Ideas box

Join the Splash Adelaide Team and some of our city champions at the Splash Adelaide Ideas Hub.


If you don’t have time to chat to us in person, you can still drop off your ideas for the city after hours at the Splash Ideas Box located at the Ideas Hub or share them via our online application form.


Victoria Square / Tarntanyangga (North East Triangle) opening times for the Splash Adelaide Ideas Hub:


DateTime
Tuesday, 3 December 201910:00 am to 2:00 pm
Thursday 5 December 201910:00 am to 2:00 pm
Friday 6 December 201910:00 am to 2:00 pm
Saturday 7 December 201910:00 am to 2:00 pm
Monday 9 December 201910:00 am to 2:00 pm
Tuesday 10 December 201910:00 am to 2:00 pm
Thursday 12 December 2019
10:00 am to 2:00 pm
Friday 13 December 2019
10:00 am to 2:00 pm
Saturday 14 December 2019
10:00 am to 2:00 pm
Monday 16 December 2019
10:00 am to 2:00 pm
Tuesday 17 December 2019
10:00 am to 2:00 pm
Wednesday 18 December 2019
10:00 am to 2:00 pm

*Please note – on days the weather is forecast above 35 degrees the Ideas Hub will be closed.

Venue

Victoria Square / Tarntanyangga - North East Triangle


Adelaide SA 5000

Date/Time

3 to 18 December

Cost

Free